Who we are

Board members of together for charity:

Alexandra Magnusson: Donor co-ordinator
Alexandra@togetherforcharity.se

Anna Lena Granell Griffiths: Webmaster
Annalena@togetherforcharity.se.

Charlotte Tham: Vice Chairman
Charlotte@togetherforcharity.se.

Elisabeth Lewenhaupt: Chairman
Elisabeth@togetherforcharity.se

Kristina Mönnich: Treasurer
Kristina@togetherforcharity.se

Stina Hotine: Project Co-ordinator
Stina@togetherforcharity.se

Irma Nordenfelt: Social media responsible
Irma@togetherforcharity.se