Who we are

Below you can find some facts of the founders of together for charity.

Alexandra Magnusson: Donor co-ordinator and responsible for Facebook.

Master degree in Marketing. Used to work with marketing and PR for Turner Broadcasting System (CNN, Cartoon Network and TCM) in Stockholm and later in Madrid. 3 children (born 2009, 2010 and 2014).

Anna Lena Granell Griffiths: Webmaster.

Msc in Industrial Engineering. Studied Work Psychology, Leadership and Coaching and Psychosynthesis. Certified Coach. Anna Lena has worked with Competence Development and in various roles in the Telecom industry. 3 children (born 2004, 2006 and 2009).

Charlotte Tham: Vice Chairman.

Master in Finance – Lund University. Master in International Communication and Leadership – Gävle University

She has worked for Nordea in Sweden since 2001, first with credit analysis and later as a Branch Manager. She has also worked with coaching people in personal leadership and education in International Communication. 3 children (born 2006, 2008 and 2010).

Elisabeth Lewenhaupt: Chairman.

Civilekonom – Lund University. Hotel and management – IBS – International Business School

She has worked in banking for many years, in private banking and stock trading at Svenska Handelsbanken and Nordiska Fondkommission. She also worked as a client coordinator for one year and had her own  business with a friend. 4 children (born 2001, 2003, 2005 and 2007).

Kristina Mönnich: Treasurer.

Bachelor of Business Administration, Studies in Interior Design and antiques. Work experience in the auction industry. Consultation in marketing and administration. 3 children (born 2002, 2004 and 2006).

Stina Hotine: Project Co-ordinator

Degree in Human Resources with a major in organizational development.

HR Consultant focusing on key talent management, culture & change and leadership development. Worked in a flower shop, parking garage and various restaurants, also as student counsellor, business developer, recruiter and HR manager. 3 children (born 2002, 2004 and 2008).

Irma Nordenfelt: Board member